Plain Digital Wrapper Blog Train

Hello & welcome to my stop on the Plain Digital Wrapper Blog Train!  I hope you are loving the awesome minis that the fab designers at PDW have created for you!  Don’t forgot that you can always go back to the beginning at Plain Digital Wrapper if you get a bit lost!  I have also included a link to Southern Creek Design for those who don’t have a Facebook page and would prefer to skip it. 🙂

Before you go, I just thought I’d share that I have a sale on at the moment (gotta love IDSD! yay!) and 3 new kits in the store!

PDD_NSD_Nov15_PDW

So here you go, just click the preview for your download link and then below that is your link to your next stop which is my Facebook Page!

 

PDD_FeelingFoxyBlog_Preview

 


If you don’t have Facebook, click here to head over to Southern Creek Designs Blog.

Enjoy your weekend! Happy Scrapping!

