Sometimes, I Just Want To Scrap!

Hello there! I have a new kit kit in the store,  Sometimes.  This sweetie of a kit is a bit whimsical and a bit watercolourish…   I really enjoyed putting it together and I hope you enjoy scrapping with it!  I have created a a freebie for you too, it’s a set of lined notepapers in 12 x 12, I hope you enjoy them! 🙂

Sometimes has 48 Elements all 300 dpi and 16 Papers, all 12×12 300dpi – all are quality checked!  This kit is available at Plain Digital Wrapper and for a short time only, it’s on sale!

Your freebie is at the bottom of this post, just scroll past the stunning layouts created by Deb and Tamara and click on the preview for your download link.  Happy Scrapping!

PDD_Sometimes_Preview600 PDD_Sometimes_Elements PDD_Sometimes_Papers 2013-December-exercising_zpsb002cd7a pdd_so10 2014-June-Winter-Solstice_zps68d615bc Jun14_Sometimes pdd_so11PDD_Sometimes_BlogFreebie

