Meet you at “The Midway”

Hello there! Happy 4th July to all our American Friends! I hope you are having a wonderful day celebrating!

I was lucky enough to create a collab with the lovely Kate from Optic Illusions. Kate has an incredible flair with the Vintage look which kinda challenged me a bit but I really had fun & loved doing it! Who knows, there may be another vintage kit coming out from me!

“The Midway” was born from a few different ideas & I am so pleased & excited to announce that it is now in the Plain Digital Wrapper shoppe!   It’s all about taking that stroll through the Midway, stopping for a bite to eat & having a ride on the ferris wheel.  This kit will inspire you create some more memories or take you back to your days at the Fair!

Over 30 12×12 high quality papers,  over 15 card stock & over 100 elements.  You can find it the the Plain Digital Wrapper Shoppe!   

PDW_TheMidwy_Prev_600 PDW_TheMidwy_Prev_2600FOLDER

PDD_TheMidway_JournalCards FOLDER (1) PDD_TheMidway_Cardstock

