Feeling Cheerful In The Spotlight at Plain Digital Wrapper.

I am Feeling Cheerful today as my kit “Feeling Cheerful” is in the spotlight over at Plain Digital Wrapper!   It’s also Saturday morning and I’m half way through my second cup of coffee, the sun is out & Life is good! 🙂

Feeling Cheerful has 20 Papers & 71 Elements, (64 unique) in this kit.
All Quality Checked & 300dpi.. There is a freebie available as well, you can find that here (in my original post when the kit was released)

And.. for a 5 lucky readers there is a coupon for 40% off the kit – you will need the code
cheerful
& don’t forget, you must be logged in to the store to get the discount! 🙂

If you are wanting to see some gorgeous layouts using Feeling Cheerful, pop over to the Creative Inspiration Gallery to see what my Creative Team & the awesome Creative Team at PDW have come up with!

Oh, and before I go, 🙂 – Make sure you don’t miss out on the awesome freebies that the Gift Team at Plain Digital Wrapper have created!  You can snag the beautiful PDW Blog gift now!

Feeling Cheerful

Feeling Cheerful

pdw_pdd_feelingcheerful_gifts

 

