50% off Closing Sale at Nuts4Digi

Hello there, I’m very sad to say that my very first designing home, Nuts4Digi, is closing it’s doors to the store on the 18th November and the doors close to the site on the 22nd November.  I’m having a 50% off Sale until the store closes!

I just want to take this chance to thank Debbie & Deb, for their support & assistance as I grew over the last few years.  Also the Nuts Creative Team (now & in the past) as they have created some beautiful pages with my designs & I am very grateful to them!  Also a big thanks to my fellow designers!

To all my loyal customers, I would like to thank you all very much for your continued support. 🙂  You are all awesome! 🙂

You can still find me at
Plain Digital Wrapper
or at
My Memories
or you can sign up for my newsletter or follow me on Facebook, Google+ & Pinterest! 🙂

PDD_N4D_AD1-FB

