Feeling Cheerful new kit & Freebie

Somedays I just love to scrap with cheery colours. Feeling Cheerful was created from one of my desires to use pretty & bright colours to scrap some photos of my family.
There are 20 Papers & 71 Elements, (64 unique) in this kit.
All Quality Checked & 300dpi

It’s available from Plain Digital Wrapper  (did you know, all my kits there are exclusive to the PDW store?)

Your freebie is after some fab layouts, just click the preview. The first layout is from me & the 2nd from Lisa, 3rd from Deb & then 1 from Jo.

Enjoy! 🙂

PDD_FeelingCheerful_Preview PDD_FeelingCheerful_ElementsPreview PDD_FeelingCheerful_Papers PDD_Cheerful_1 Hi-5-web_zpsbe1d9a67 PDD_Cheerful01-web PDD_Feeling-Cheerful_LO-1-_zps894af61e PDD_FeelingCheerful_Freebie

 

 

 

 

 

