My Rustic Man & matching freebie

Here is my latest kit at Plain Digital Wrapper.  I love the earthy masculine colours of this kit they remind me of my husband. 🙂 I love seeing him work in his garage & show our son all the “boys” toys & tools. I love watching him fix things & make things right for us.

This kit is has 61 (56 unique) masculine elements & 22 papers for big or little boys.
(For a list of elements, head over here to the store)
My Rustic Man is on sale for 25% off for 1 week 🙂
PDD_MyRusticMan_Preview600 PDD_MyRusticMan_Cardstock PDD_MyRusticMan_Elements PDD_MyRusticMan_Papers
PDD_Rustic_CT_05 PDD_Rustic_CT_06
Here are some lovely layouts from Lisa & Annette
PDD_Rustic_CT_01 PDD_Rustic_CT_02 PDD_Rustic_CT_03 PDD_Rustic_CT_04 PDD_Rustic_CT_07
Here is your freebie! 🙂
Thankyou so much for popping in to my blog! 🙂
PDD_MyRusticMan_Alpha
