Phlox Dragon Designs!

not much to tell about me…

I’m a mum, I’m a little crazy, I love purple, & I love dragons. (I love colour!) I love having fun, I love chocolate, coffee – good coffee & I’m a bit partial to a caramel latte! I love my family, my eccentric dog & my wonderful friends. I am a crazy, habitual photographer that has a camera permanently attached to me.   I love learning new things on Photoshop & Illustrator. I love designing & scrapbooking & have been scrapping for a really long time.  I love finding cool things on Pinterest! I love summer!

I love creating beautiful, fun & different scrapbooking products that are high quality & full of beautiful papers & fab elements! All my designs are quality checked & are created at 300dpi.  I love seeing layouts that you have created with my products so please point me in the direction of your galleries or send me an email with your links! 🙂

I do have a confession though… I pin yummy looking food (on Pinterest) in the hopes that one of my friends might make me something! lol! Yep, I am not a kitchen goddess! rofl!

Enjoy!

Tracy

TLJ_27637-2

 

